Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090496178 A Single Woman in Warner Springs, CA 50 / In-house counsel

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Warner Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Warner Springs, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warner Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about keeping an open heart and mind, about seeking adventure in and enjoying small things and about diversity of lifestyles, attitudes, food, activities and interests.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having an adventure - whether it be taking a detour on the way home from work, trying some new sport or activity, doing something I've never done but always wanted to or said I would, spending time with friends, reading, cooking, exploring, writing letters . . . whatever it is, I never run out of things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

The willingness to give something a try and the honesty to acknowledge if it works or not.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know - but I can give you some names and numbers to call and ask!?

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have 3-4 books going at a time - most recently the range has included murder mysteries (I love various repeat-character detective series), Ayurvedic cookbooks (to balance my love of pepperoni pizza), history (I've been on a Roman Empire and Civil War kick lately)and "How-to" (for lack of better description) books (camping, hiking, gardening, whatever).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends - I gravitate toward open-minded, interesting, diverse, educated and yet crazy people.
  2. Health - 2+ yrs ago I had a scare that is the greatest gift . I have changed my world and it is great!
  3. My 3-legged dog and my fat, ugly dog.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open to suggestion and know I don't have it all figured out.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Rational

A little more about me

I am a happy, sensible, responsible person who, on the rare occassion and under appropriate circumstances hopes to be neither sensible nor responsible.