Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090491479 A Single Woman in Fairfield, OH 45 / Paralegal/Title Examiner

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I most passionate about???? Life.. living it to its fullest... learning something new each day...taking the day for what it is.. enjoying the moment.. and going to bed knowing that tomorrow will bring yet another day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy a good movie and dinner with friends. Out of necessity, I'm learning more about yardwork and home repairs (I'm a regular a the Home Depot question and answer desk... or as I like to call it "OOPS I screwed up.. now how do I fix it" desk.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is he breathing? Other than that the rest is gravy.. right? No really...someone who can make me smile, who can challenge me and teach me something new each day.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read???? Who has time.. but since they won't let me save this without answering... the newspaper.. if I miss a day.. I can always catch the highlights on the 11:00 news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not quite sure how to answer this one.. but it is 2:30 in the morn.. and they won't let me save this thing without an answer. Hopefully this will do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Sweet