Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090482181 A Single Woman in Kingman, AZ 51 / business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Kingman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Kingman, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, work, honesty, caring for other people.

I typically spend my leisure time

movies, shows, crafts, my kids, friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, if you lie to me once, you will lie to me again. Tell me the truth the first time.

The first thing people notice about me

that I treat people, including myself with respect and caring

The last book I read and enjoyed

Call me a kid at heart, but I love the Harry Potter series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my personal freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am the most loyal, caring friend you could possibly have, or the worst enemy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have a very strong, independant personality and need a strong self-confident man to match me. But I am a softie at heart.