Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090478573 A Single Woman in Ontario, CA 73 / I am a Sales Manager in an electronics mfg firm.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ontario, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith. Children and animals. My friends and family. Rights. Fairness. Pro life. Etc, etc, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my family or friends, movies, walking, fixing my house

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a really nice guy who is looking for a really nice woman.

The first thing people notice about me

That I genuinely like them and am genuinely interested in them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a diehard romantic. Danielle Steel is one of my favorites - always a little sad, a little funny and always has a good ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith. God has helped me through this beautiful life of mine.
  2. My family. So willing to give, love & support
  3. My friends. The best for good and bad times. Loving, caring & fun.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm genuine - what you see IS what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

A little more about me

I'll be honest and sharing but expect the same.