Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090476671 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 60 / Educator

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ucla

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ucla. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love giving to what matters... Family, community, my health , meaningful relationships and my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to jazz, and 70s music. I love reading/audiobooks. I really enjoy nature, especially the beach. I attend concerts and cultural events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like a mate to be fun loving and open with a broad range of interests, energetic and loves to go places. I love to cycle and swim. I want to get back into hiking. I LOVE concerts and plays. I'm fun and fun loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and easy to talk to. I love to laugh and I usually have good music and good food somewhere in the background.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read the Alchemist... Wow.. very deep and lots of wisdom nuggets..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for having been able to travel to some beautiful places
  2. my health and well-being
  3. God has allowed me to maintain a positive outlook about love and life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I can be really playful

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I appreciate sunrises and sunsets, hiking, traveling and enjoying the simple pleasures of life with a significant other.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

house of cards, power, bloodline, pbs news, dateline