Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090476168 A Single Woman in Angola, IN 41 / pharmacy technition

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Angola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Angola, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Angola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is going to sound redundant, but I love my children and am passionate about what goes on in their lives.

I typically spend my leisure time

Read books by various authors or watch tv/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that wishes to spend time with me and doesn't want to change who I already am.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read Nora Roberts books that tend to be about man meets woman and how they end up together and in love in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. both of my children
  2. both of my jobs
  3. the ability to make my own choices

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wonderful personality.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

My ex-husband loved to play mind games and it's taking me sometime to reverse the games that he played.