Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090474083 A Single Man in Chico, CA 32 / College Student, and I work part time

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Chico
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Chico, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chico, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pationate about humor, movies, and music because all three relate to the many real events that take place in life and all allow us to relate to one another and all connect to our feelings and emotions in some way.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, energetic and open to new experiences.

The first thing people notice about me

My engaging personality and how I can get along with people well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast Food Nation, I enjoyed it because it opened my eyes to the behind the scenes look at a nation saturated in fast food culture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Laughter, because it is the hidden language that makes everything alright.
  2. Music because, when you listen to it, it makes you melt and you reach a sense of euphoria
  3. Family, because they are always there for you through thick and thin

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My punctuality

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Genuine, Good listener