Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090471968 A Single Woman in Loveland, CO 54 / Decorative Painter - Self Employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Pagan

Loveland, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Pagan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is difficult to narrow it down, but probably, my dogs. I raise and show dogs and have since I was 10. I study and research and spend time making sure that any litter I bring into this world is the best I can make it. Their well being is very important to me. I have also recently re-entered the political field. I had left disillusioned and now feel that I can't keep quiet any longer

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, spend time with my dogs, plan my next trip to Scotland, spend time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Courage, I believe that it takes courage to live your life completely. There are just too many times that we are challenged to take the easy way out and it is courage that helps each of us through these times.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my overall positive attitude. There have been times in my life when things were really building up and difficult to handle, but with very few exceptions, I have known deep inside that things will work out for the best.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading the Barak Obama book. I find him interesting and exciting and the book brings this out even more. I generally read fiction, so this is a change for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great group of friends, varied and interesting
  2. I had the best parents you could imagine, crossed over now, but never far away
  3. My dogs, they are important in my life, as a constant

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure I have an answer for this one, pretty much, if I want someone to know something about me, they will.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

I never know how much or how little to put in places like this. SO here are a few things. I laugh a lot, my two favorite quotes at the moment are "Life is measure by the number of moments that take our breath away" and "Some people march to the beat of a different drummer and some people polka", I cry easily (forget the Hallmark commercials, the latest Tide one gets me), I have a very strong, very unconventional faith, I am afraid of mice and have overcome my fear of heights, I live, I love my friends, have a difficult to explain relationship with my family, am looking for a partner/husband and a new puppy.