Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090471276 A Single Man in Coraopolis, PA 54 / Financial Personalist / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living each day to the fullest and taking advantage of every opportunity. Exercising and eating healthy is also very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, exercising, cooking, meditation, trading the stock market, and just hanging out with friends and engaging in good conversation (and good food!).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. A woman who is true to herself and who knows what she wants in life. She is willing to grow and experience life's journey with someone special who shares the same passion.

The first thing people notice about me

People always think I am much younger then I am and people also notice my energy. I also have been told that I have a great smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Awaken the Giant Within" by Tony Robbins - About making conscious choices of how we choose to live our lives in alignment with our core values and beliefs. This book provides solid tools for people to implement easily that will positively change their lives forever.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The path my life has taken and those who have helped shape it
  2. Knowing that I can make a difference
  3. Carreer and personal growth opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my sincerity is genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I would like to be in a relationship where we challenge each other both mentally and physically so we grow as individuals and as a couple. I am fit and I am built like a long-distance runner. I love to travel and am very open-minded to meeting new people. And if the situation ever arises in the near future, I am open to the possibility of relocating to be with that special someone when I find her.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey