Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6090201669 A Single Woman in Hemet, CA 55 / Art Director for a Label company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hemet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time doing things, kayaking, camping, gardening, cooking, crafts, sewing and hanging out with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Videos, Kayaking, Hicking, listening to music, cooking, gardning, making crafts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's honest, caring, funny. Basically a nice person.

The first thing people notice about me

What a nice person I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read any books I don't even like to read directions on how to put something together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthy Kids
  2. Good Friends
  3. Having a Close Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Generous