Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089520765 A Single Man in Sandy, UT 59 / Physician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Sandy, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandy, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that my passions change with time. Right now I am most passionate about my children, golf, hiking, and the current political environment. These are the subjects that arouse my interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay active. I run, hike, and play golf. I also like to read. I don't spend a lot of time watching TV but do enjoy watching sports, "Seinfeld", and "The West Wing."

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with integrity. I would like to spend time with someone who makes decisions consistent and in line with their personal values. Trust is a key part of any relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I come across at first as being very reserved. People who don't know me very well think of me as very serious. I am perceived to be very thoughtful, which I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Grand Slam" is a book about Bobby Jones, an amateur American golfer in the early twentieth century. This is a man who was so intense in his struggle for perfection that he gave up the gave up the game in his prime after just having one all four majors in one year. The toll was too exacting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two great children who are well adjusted and happy
  2. I am healthy and happy
  3. I have a job that I enjoy and it pays me well

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There is a much lighter side to me. I tend to joke around a lot. I am very open with people once I get to know them. I am very thoughtful but still like to enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Physically Fit, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am not easy to label. I am intense but laid back. I am serious but joke around a lot. I am conservative but have many liberal views. I believe in personal responsibility but compassionate.