Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089508265 A Single Woman in Salem, OR 48 / teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Salem, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salem, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like the outdoors. I like to take walks outside and spend time in the wilderness and enjoying the scenery. I like to watch the waves at the ocean. I enjoy gardening. I like to go antique shopping.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking outdoors, watching tv, spending time with friends and family, reading and shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is dependable, loyal and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

no response

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Growing up with a supportive, nice family.
  2. I am thankful for my education which helped me get a good job.
  3. I am thankful for being raised out in the country.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

no response