Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089490079 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 51 / U.S. Army Reserves First Lieutenant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends, exercising, world events, history, reading, watching movies and sports, investing, traveling, and finding the love of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, watching movies, going to sporting events, and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Beauty, inside and out.

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind and trustworthy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Second Chance by James Patterson. It was about a police lieutenant, her investigations, and her personal life. I liked the intrigue. I am currently finishing reading The Lost Gospel about the Gospel of Judas Iscariot discovered thirty years ago in Egypt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I lived in Sweden for three years. I seek marriage and a family in the near future. My last civilian job was the Dean of Admissions at a small university.