Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089489783 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 41 / Researcher at a pulp/paper company - microscopist, fiber science

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people (i.e. relationships). I like meeting new people and getting to be friends with them and getting together with friends. I love multi-cultural things...international people, ethnic foods, theater, travelling, world missions etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly spend it with friends going to movies, eating out, walking etc. I sometimes enjoy doing stuff by myself like scrapbooking, reading a good book...

The most influential person in my life has been

His committment to Christ and his willingness to pursue God's purposes for his life.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I'm nice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"My Roadmap for Success" by John Maxwell. It's a book about achieving success, but not in the traditionally thought ways - money, power, prestige etc.- it talks about success being the finding and fulfilling of your purpose, growing to reach your maximum potential, and sowing seeds to benefit others. I found this book in my sister's bookcase in a moment of boredom and started reading it. I am still in the process of reading it, but so far I like that it has a healthy perspective that reflects God's values for success in this life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation in Christ and hope for the future in Him
  2. My parents and extended family
  3. My friends and church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that there is a depth and a strength to me that goes far beyond my "niceness" or "good naturedness."

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I was brought up in Bangalore, India. I moved to the States with my family when I was 17. I went to a British school in India. It was wonderful and so much fun and provided a great foundation for life. I love the States, am a US citizen, and am so glad I have been blessed enough to get the best of both worlds...the East and the West!