Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089489480 A Single Woman in Kemah, TX 58 / Health Care Administration Information technolgy and nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Kemah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Kemah, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kemah, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The ocean. I absolutely love water and most particularly I love to sail. So my passion would be for sailing and swimming...being one with the water. It is so wonderful to hear the water and sails while out in open water. It is also pleasurable to walk along a beach and hear the soothing sound from the waves. The ocean has such a personality...it can be angry or it can be serene. I love the power of it and I respect it. I never feel lonely when I am near the water...you can be alone and not feel lonely at all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I have healthy parents.
  2. Thankful that I have such wonderful friends who surround me.
  3. Thankful that I have been blessed with the family life I was raised in.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing