Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089476484 A Single Woman in Greenfield, WI 45 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alverno
  • Religion: Christian

Greenfield, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from alverno. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family, my firends, and my future.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my son or puttering around the home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Nazi Officers Wife" It is a biography about a Jewish woman who survived by marrying a Nazi officer.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I'm a compassionate, and loving person. I would like to find someone to share my life with.