Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089476080 A Single Woman in Clackamas, OR 42 / Student/Fitness Director/High School Dance Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Clackamas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clackamas, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clackamas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about most things in my life. I am a student who works full-time as well as coaching High School Dance. I am passionate about being a great coach, succeeding in my professional position as well as finishing my degree. I am also passionate about love and happiness...they mean a lot to me. Most importantly, I am passionate about my family. Family means everything to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading or shopping...I love walking around NW with a vanilla latte

The most influential person in my life has been

Respect

The first thing people notice about me

Confidence and sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Text books consume my form of reading material unfortunately!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - My parents are so loving and amazing towards their kids
  2. My health - I am strong and motivated to take care of myself
  3. My life - I have been really fortunate in my life, I hope to never take it for granted

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure about goes unnoticed, so that is hard to answer

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate