Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089475486 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 59 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Doing a good job at work taking care of my patients. Being a good listener and friend. Taking care of animals(dogs and cats).

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, walking, or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being honest, a good listener, and likes to talk and have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not very shy and like to talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am a die-hard romance reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my job
  3. my religion

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm stronger than I look.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am nervous about this online match thing, but am willing to try.