Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089455081 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 38 / Elementary School Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith and my relationship with God. It definitely shapes who I am and how I live my life. I strive to serve Him and honor Him in all that I do, and am thankful for His unfailing grace and mercy in spite of my constant failures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time reading, hanging out with my friends, playing games, shopping, volunteering with my church youth group, or cuddling with my cat! I also love the beach and being outside in warm weather.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a personal relationship with Jesus Christ, shares my faith in God and commitment to church involvement. Someone who can walk alongside me and can work to grow together in our faith. Someone who is kind, caring, likes to have fun, and can make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener, and am easy to open up to. I'll listen to all your stories!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot, mostly just for fun where I can have a mindless, temporary escape from reality!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation through Christ
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor once I'm comfortable around people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Sweet