Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089388164 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 46 / Insurance

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about praise and worship. I love to sing and praise God! This is definately my passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to restaurants, starbucks, movies, mall or just kick back at home with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

That you love the Lord and that you be a person of your word.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am always happy and joyfull.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My schedule is so busy I hardly ever have time to read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and family.
  2. I am thankful for my health
  3. I am thankful for all of Gods provisions in my life

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I think I am a fun person to be around with. I enjoy just having a good time and just being myself, what you see is what you get!