Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089366071 A Single Woman in Festus, MO 74 / I am employed by the State of MO. Division of Social Services.

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Festus
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Festus, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Festus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!I want to learn every day. I want to remember to appreciate what I have and to give to others. I enjoy seeing and sharing laughter and happiness. I am passionate about my family, God, and in smaller doses; home, nature, reading, and hobbies.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and walking. puttering around the yard and house.Ballgames,opra,float trips, golf, and oyher outdoors activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. The ability to know what they believe and the courage to live as they believe. Respect for others and love of God. Someone who I am comfortable and relaxed with. Love and romance.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy,calm and easy going. I'm a good listener and truly enjoy other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"you will see it when you believe it" Positive thinking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My familly. My 3 sons, and 1 daughter. My daughter-in-laws and son -n-law. My wonderful parents and the rest of the gang.
  2. My faith in God and the freedom to live and express my faith. The fact that this has always been there for me. Yea.
  3. My health. Even though I do not always feel like a teenager, I am able to enjoy. My appreciation of this blessing.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My desire to acheive and how much I enjoy learning and educational activites, but at the same time how much I enjoy just being me: letting go of inhitions; jumping in and laughing till it hurts.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

You need to know who I am before you can fully appreciate me. Inside of me there is still a girl, a teenager, a 20 year old, and a 40 year old looking out. Only the outside changes. Inside is youth, as well as, life's experiences. I appreciate what God has placed in my life. I cherish kindness. I like a firm handshake. Flowers, children, and old folks make me smile. I love to travel. I will laugh at myself and tell stories on myself.