Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089342163 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 63 / Research Grants Specialist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

books, good conversations, initimate dinners, long walks...and my kids

I typically spend my leisure time

reading; dining out with friends; participating in some form of physical activity, i.e. walking, jogging or attending yoga class; exploring the city

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence, sense of humor & curiosity,

The first thing people notice about me

intelligence and vivaciousness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Leap of Faith, a memoir of Queen Noor of Jordan. A naive young American woman who became the wife of an Arab monarch, King Hussein. Her perseverance, faith & love for the King enable her to balance; often difficult, the role of a mother to her own four young children & three stepchildren and as the partner of an Arab King.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. optimism
  2. curiosity
  3. affectionate

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

caring, gentle, easy going.....person