Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089336371 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 46 / Statistician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sea kayaking. I like the peaceful way that my boat glides along the water on a calm day with eagles soaring and otters playing. I like the way my boat carves turns and acts like an extension of my body. In general, I really enjoy spending time in the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go hiking, sea kayaking, and play in the snow (mediocre skier). I like curling up in a sunny spot with a book. I also enjoy good food, coffee, and beer/wine with friends. Recently, I've been having fun poking around the city and relearning Seattle.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a good friend. Some one who I can laugh with and who is warm and supportive.

The first thing people notice about me

Quirky sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forests of the Heart by Charles de Lint. I enjoyed the mix of celtic and native american mythology in the modern day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendships
  2. Health. It's hard to appreciate this until one has problems
  3. Ability to enjoy life.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I recently moved back to Seattle from Alaska.