Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089331263 A Single Woman in Galveston, TX 53 / Director of Nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Galveston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galveston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate in relation to my family, friends and pets. I love the quiet of my home, the beach and love to attend the theatre, museum or the Texans football game.

I typically spend my leisure time

Presently working on a new home, yard, painting, college teens and dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, hard working and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Gentle strength.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code...I enjoyed the intrigue, art/culture and religious implications.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and happiness of my family and friends.
  2. My career choices and the opportunities to share my knowledge and compassion with others.
  3. My crazy fur kids (dogs and a cat) and the simple joy of just running them on the beach and thankful for my easy-going home life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence...

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am honest about how I feel in all situations and I plan to keep it real.