Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6089324463 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 60 / owner and head designer of a creative firm

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to draw. It's what I do for a living,and I've never had to do anything else...I can get lost in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

baking bread or cooking, or driving my son to hockey or guitar practice.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive and creative energy-a vivacious outlook on life.

The first thing people notice about me

I think I can tend to make people at ease in in tense or otherwise challenging situations.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Up Country by Nelson DeMille...a story of a Vietnam veteran returning to contemporary North VietNam to find a man involved in a thirty year old unsolved crime. I'm a sucker for DeMille's writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my relationship with my son
  2. my business' success
  3. my friends, who have stood beside me during my divorce

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Happy, Intelligent