Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6088755362 A Single Man in Ringgold, GA 38 / Hospitality (Pretty word for a desk clerk)

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ringgold, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've never really thought about my passions. I'm mostly a day-to-day person, and what I need/want/enjoy depend on my mood. Two things are pretty much a constant though. I must have my car and my music to drive around in and get lost singing along. The other is my low tolerance for mistreatment, (intentional physical or emotional harm) especially when based on something stereotypical or superficial.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mostly just hanging out with my friends or driving around.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be like me and different than me in good ways. Not totally the same, not totally different. Consideration perhaps is number 1. If not, then it's close 2nd to sense of humor. I guess they could trade out on different days.

The first thing people notice about me

My sometimes overactive sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read that often, but the last one was the Hobbit and I'm currently working on Lord of the Rings. I love the genius behind Tolkein's in depth world history and detailed scenery and personalities of the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My brother.
  2. My kinship with animals.
  3. The feeling you get when you make someone laugh or feel good.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more sensitive and considerate than I often let on. I'm a pretty laid back

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

I don't want any games, drama, high maintenance, or a wannabe high class excessive spending lifestyle. I just want a simple life of enjoying and appreciating the little things that most people seem to overlook.