Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6088583874 A Single Woman in Stafford, VA 35 / Daycare Teacher/Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stafford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stafford, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stafford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about finding my place in life. I have many goals I would like to achieve, including finishing school, persuing my career of teaching, finding romance, and having a family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, reading, concerts, shopping, spending time with family and friends, doing lesson plans haha (I'm a teacher)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I'm looking for is being able to be completely myself around that other person. I want to be able to be silly, serious, talkative, quiet, sad, and happy. I'm looking for a genuine friend.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm generally a happy, optimistic person. I love to make people feel good about themselves, and smile even if they aren't having a good day.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was The Girls Guide To Hunting and Fishing. Note: It is not about hunting and fishing haha. I enjoy reading books about women, by women. Women who struggle but eventually come out on top in the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, who support me always.
  2. My friends, who bring happiness into my life.
  3. My sense of self, which is constantly work upon.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I'm a happy person, and enjoy taking care of others. I also have my bad times too, and do need a shoulder to cry on.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Romantic, Sweet, Warm