Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6087580675 A Single Man in Decatur, IA 70 / whatever

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Decatur
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Decatur, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Decatur, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like Photography and train travel - I like to ride trains and take pictures along the way. ( I like photography anytime )

I typically spend my leisure time

Wasting it on stuff like this. ( or taking pictures, watching movies, going for drives in the country, whatever... )

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't try to be like everyone else.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The name of the book was River Horse. (William Least Heat Moon) It was about a cross country trip by boat (with a few portages) they started at New York, NY and ended at the Pacific Ocean at the mouth of the Columbia River.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Mother Nature and the Spirit Father
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am probably regarded as being a lot dumber than I really am because I don't run my mouth all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

I am kinda unorthodox. I do not try to keep up with, or be like, or be liked by anybody else. I am my own person.