Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608748924 A Single Man in Murfreesboro, TN 29 / IT Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: middle tennessee state university
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from middle tennessee state university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith, charity work, my son, my job, my family and friends, soccer, and music (both playing and listening).

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing guitar, playing soccer, and being outside (hiking, camping, finding good live music, etc. )

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who cares about others and can see the bigger picture; Someone who is respectful of other's feelings and not only their own. Honesty is a big part of this.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My son
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb & dumber, the town, despicable me

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, duck dynasty, the following