Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6086781770 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 47 / ACCOUNTING

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family, watching movies, crafts, reading, music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my family, go to the movies, make jewelry, read a good book. Right now I'm back to college, so I don't really have a lot of leisure time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith and humor

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a genuine person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides college subject texts, I last read all the Harry Potter books. I loved the adventure and the friendships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for their unconditional love and friendship.
  2. My best friend of 20 years.
  3. My faith which keeps me going.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am extremely allergic to animals.