Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6086492675 A Single Man in Wallington, NJ 51 / Marketing

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wallington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Wallington, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wallington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, maintaining financial independence, seeking my partner in life, dancing, sporting activities, good food, theater, traveling, the gym, friendships, and living life to the fullness. And I always love to learn about what I don't know.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and staying active whether in the gym or some outdoor activity...sometimes just staying home for a good home cooked meal..and kicking back to watch a good movie..

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine and trustworthy. Good hearted and thoughtful..A team player

The first thing people notice about me

My nature..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. No worries

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

accomplished

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Good natured.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction