Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6085503657 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 41 / Lawyer; currently in grad school

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of alabama
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of alabama. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am especially passionate about government and politics, and working to make the country better. I'm equally passionate about listening to, playing, and performing music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise, play sports, read, play my guitar, spend time with my friends. I also like to eat out and go to concerts, plays, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

One of the most important things I'm looking for is effervescence--somebody who loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

People say how nice I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed "When Character Was King" by Peggy Noonan. It's about the life of Ronald Reagan and she is such a good writer. Right now, I'm reading "Light in the Shadow of Jihad" by Ravi Zacharias, which is about the causes of September 11 and how America should respond.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's love for me
  2. My friendships
  3. My health and the health of my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice my creativity--but I sometimes don't get to bring it out as much as I would like to.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not right now.