Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608523026 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 44 / Radiation Therapist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: vanderbilt radiation therapy
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from vanderbilt radiation therapy. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being adventurous. Exposing my kids to new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outdoors. I like to go hiking, camping, and relaxing outside. I enjoy learning new outdoor activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Plain and simple. Please be truthful no matter what!

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I read my Bible daily. It is my life source. Truthfully, I can't remember the last normal book I read. I have good intentions of reading Outlander. But other than text books, articles for continued education, children's books, and my Bible I don't get to read as often as I would like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in Christ.
  2. My family & friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a single mother of two. An eleven year old boy, and a nine year old girl. My schedule is hectic, but I try to make time for everyone in my life. I am a "package deal". I prefer to move slow into a relationship. I am looking for someone who is strong in their faith, honest, caring, and someone willing to be there for me and my kids. No, I'm not looking for a "New Dad". But I am looking for someone who is willing to go that extra mile, and to be a positive male role model in their lives.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting