Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6083887771 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 50 / massage therapist/voiceover actor/teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In all honesty I am most passionate about my work. I celebrate in what I have to offer other people as a teacher and a healer. I love the clients I work with and look forward to most every day because of the work I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing softballReadingPlaying cards with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

my easy going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

THE AMAZING ADVENTURES OF KAVALIER AND CLAY by Michael Chabon. This is a historically fictitious look at pre WWII Brooklyn as it follows the lives of two young men journeying into the world of writing comic books. I love the deft character studies and Chabon's ability to breathe a gritty life into a tumultuous time in our country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. I love my work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a very intuitive, sensitive person underneath the ambitious business-person.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am an open person. If there is anything else you would like to know, ask away...