Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6083867870 A Single Woman in Santa Rosa, CA 52 / Mortgage broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Rosa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Santa Rosa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Rosa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life!! I love my life. I can't believe how fortunate I am, and I think it just keeps getting better and better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around my house, walking/playing with my dog, going to the movies, hanging out with friends, wine tasting, dancing - all the usual things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I want someone who lives their life with integrity. I believe it carries through in every aspect of how we live, who we associate with and the kind of person we are.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen and really care about what they are saying.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Many Lives, Many Masters. It about how we are here to learn lessons and teach lessons, and how we will continue to come back to fulfill those lessons until we get them right. Life, death, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life, family, friends, and my kids
  2. My happiness, I have no complaints
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm friendly and outgoing. Because I'm a little shy when I first meet people that doesn't always come through.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No