Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6083847277 A Single Woman in Norwalk, CT 47 / Marketing, Assistant Product Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Norwalk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Norwalk, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norwalk, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling. I enjoy learning about cultures different from my own as well as seeing other parts of the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, going to the gym, reading, playing clarinet, both for practice and in a band.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, loyal, faithful, fun and has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh. Everyone I meet is always very impressed with it because it is rather, well, distinctive.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I read at least one book a month, this will constantly change. Feel free to ask me this question when we talk!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Health
  3. Being born in the USA!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a fun person, I have a great sense of humor, and I'm a low-maintenance chick (e.g. I'm fairly independent). :D

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am very open and extroverted!