Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6083847168 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 45 / UPS driver & investor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling,visiting new cities,and exploring.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports from time to time,work around the house,and hanging out with family & friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Great personality & honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I honestly don't read books,but I do read newspapers & magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my family
  2. Having great friends
  3. Air conditioning :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

N/A

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm 34 but people tell me that I look young for my age all the time.