Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6083846665 A Single Woman in Lynchburg, VA 59 / Judical Officer

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lynchburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lynchburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lynchburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my love for God. I tend to get passionate about whatever I'm doing, cooking, quilting, writing cookbook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being at home, a homebody, spending my time with my mate, watching t.v, cuddling, eating, cooking, talking

The most influential person in my life has been

trust and faithfullness

The first thing people notice about me

friendly and kind

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Olsteen "How to have your best life now"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my faith in God
  2. my family-mom, dad
  3. career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

inner beauty more important than outer beauty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal