Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6083390882 A Single Man in Ringgold, GA 45 / I work for a private school while I'm going to Grad School

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ringgold
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ringgold, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ringgold, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of my passions are; serving God and finding His perfect will for my life, I am also passionate about sharing my testimony with other servicemembers (hence the reason I'm pursuing the Navy Chaplaincy)

I typically spend my leisure time

Right now I spend my time studying for my degree, but when I'm free I like to cook, hike, cook in the middle of hiking, or volunteer at the church. (Maybe cook there too)

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important, a Christian! Other than that, compatability.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor. I don't know why they say I'm funny. I just point out little quirks that people do unware.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read so many books lately I have so many favorites. Perhaps the book I just finished reading, "Connecting" by Larry Crabb. It showed me how to connect with people instead of having a preconception from their actions.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. ability for a second career
  3. closeness to parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a nice guy..... no really I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Spiritual, Sweet