Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6083091863 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 37 / the journey of life through college.....

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my friends. No matter what they have always been there for me. They have seen me at my worst and best. They never judge me for my beliefs, even if they disagree. I have found that I can depend on them more than anyone else. I would be lost without them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go out with my friends. I love music, dancing, and drama-free good times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good communication is THE key to keeping a relationship. With good communication comes openness, trust, honesty and friendship.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very outspoken and up front about myself. I have nothing to hide about myself to others and I am not intimidated to express myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

hmmm......

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my daughter
  2. my independence
  3. my experiences that have made me stronger and wiser

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I am outspoken and blunt I have a shy, romantic side about me as well.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous