Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6083083463 A Single Woman in Montgomery, AL 37 / Mail Carrier

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Montgomery
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Montgomery, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Montgomery, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Stay at home and watch tv or play games on the internet.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not selfish and childish. Honest and dependable.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Coldest Winter Ever. It was about a girl whose father supported the family by dealing drugs and she became this selfish, materialistic girl, who lived on and off the streets. It was a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. life
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually notice everything about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a hard working woman. I enjoy sports,cooking, reading and relaxing at home,going out for dinners and movies. Doing couple things.