Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6082909168 A Single Man in Spring, TX 40 / part time/ parks&wildlife own Landscaping and Gardening co.

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Spring, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

id have to say, wildlife and conservation.Seeing and helping wild animals.If i had my own family,id say them

I typically spend my leisure time

over fiends house or working on something or reading a book or taking a nature walk or going to mess with the horses or ride a 4 wheeler

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty,and enjoys the outdoors! slim like me

The first thing people notice about me

im tall and always normally have on a cowboy hat. and my long eye lashes

The last book I read and enjoyed

A nature book on aligators

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my good friends who are like family
  3. and glad my mother never gave up on me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

?

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal