Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6082887373 A Single Woman in Simi Valley, CA 52 / waitress/student

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Simi Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Simi Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Simi Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

children, my religious freedom, my beliefs, the secular-ness of our world. God, family, tennis, exercise, enjoying life, reading, good communication, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing tennis, reading, cooking, exercising, watching tennis on tv or watching a good movie or ball game, and hanging with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

He has to be good at expressing his innermost self, a good communicator who desires quality time. He needs to love God and make Him a priotity in his life. He needs to be affectionate and loving, good and kind, compassionate, empathetic, enjoys life, very actice physically, outgiong with a good sense of humor. He needs to love and be good with children. I want someone I can laugh with who will be there when I need him most and isn't afraid to admit he may need me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I have long legs, am tall for a girl and am usually smiling. Usually I will have either a book or tennis racket in my hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Harry Potter and the Order of the Pheonix and Pride and Prejudice. The first one I loved the story. The second, the romance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That God loves me
  2. My three kids
  3. That I am able to provide for the needs of my children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good heart, that I am old fashioned compared to today's society and that I love God.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love life. I love rollercoasters and theme parks. I love sports, almost any sport. I love to do stuff, go places. Anything requiring physical exertion, I'm all over it. I love to cook and clean. The only radio I listen to is either radio disney or christian radio. I am somewhat strong willed and very passionate about things I believe in. I love a good debate. I am open minded and easy going. I like to creat things, birthday cards, scrap books, artsy fartsy stuff. I like to do but I also like quiet time.