Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6082872274 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 61 / banking

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life and making other people around me happy

I typically spend my leisure time

doing hobbies and working in my house

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who doesn't play games with my mind, or emotions. I'm not looking for a one night stand.To except my children, my values and morals.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

my journal, I enjoy writing in it, helps me to relate to my emotions !!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. my health
  3. learning how to enjoy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring and understanding I can be

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am not quick to judge, I'm very understanding and open minded