Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #6082869673 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 51 / I am a counselor at a college

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about exploring life's issues and discovering more truth about the world especially through interesting dialogue. I'm also passionate about intimate connection with one other person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, spending time with family, listening to music, watching movies, dialoguing with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

A spiritual partner who loves life and values in this order his relationship with God, his family and his life's work. Someone who is looking for a real partner and best friend and loves to learn and be affectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

My leadership presence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cane River - Fascinating story about a mixed family during slavery and postlavery and the complexity of white/black French/Creole relationships in Louisiana during that period; Purpose Driven Life (We're studying this book at my church)- wonderful insights into what God wants from us; One day I saw a Black King - about a man and a woman who come from extremely dysfunctional backgrounds learn to trust in love and each other through trial and error)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God and his love for me
  2. My family
  3. My passion and interests and dreams

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My need to connect with others, my fears (shyness)

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Perceptive, Spiritual