Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608218021 A Single Woman in Hackettstown, NJ 61 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hackettstown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: wpu, umdnj,tcnj

Hackettstown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hackettstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from wpu, umdnj,tcnj. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, career, and finding special love

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking and cooking for friends and family is pleasurable. Spending time on the couch or at a concert are equally enjoyable. Being by a pool or ocean calms and relaxes me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, and passion.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

My fun reading happens during summer vacation. There is always a book on my night stand.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my loving supportive family
  2. Thankful for the career I have
  3. Thankful I'm healthy to enjoy this next chapter in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't have a poker face. You will know what I'm feeling because I will tell you. No need to guess.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama