Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608192328 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 30 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: randolph-macon college

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from randolph-macon college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job as a coach and teacher. I try everyday to be better than I was before in some form. I love helping people, and making them laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy Cooking, working out, riding motorcycles/driving my car. My favorite cardio hands down is shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, and how they treat other people.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my smile that I'm usually wearing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My jobs
  2. My friends/family
  3. The opportunities I am given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big personality, but sweet as sugar. I'm a big goof ball, which from first glance most don't get. I can seem really girly, but I love playing sports, fast cars and bikes. If you can get past my dark humor at times, and sometimes brutal honesty, you're fit to hang.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very forward person, if there is something on my mind I don't mind telling it. I am not for the meek of heart. I'm independent and call things like I see them. If you get butt hurt easily I don't have time for you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything by john wooden, 1776, the exorcist

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

will ferrell, jim carey, predator, resident evil movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction