Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608190822 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 28 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: villanova university
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from villanova university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and explore new places- I love trying new foods and getting to experience different cultures. I?m passionate about my family and friends, and enjoying the time that I get to spend with them. I love to laugh and learn new things!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends or family over a nice meal and a bottle of wine (or vodka). I love to go to Phillies and Eagles games, and spend time outside hiking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family because they are a constant source of fun and love in my life.
  2. I am thankful that I live in Philadelphia and get to enjoy all that it has to offer
  3. I am thankful for the opportunities I?ve had to travel and explore the world

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer