Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608190223 A Single Woman in Burlingame, CA 49 / Homemaker/real estate investor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Burlingame
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: trinity college (ba)/usf (mba)
  • Religion: Christian

Burlingame, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burlingame, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from trinity college (ba)/usf (mba). I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, friends and home. I spend 1:1 time with my children everyday. I also volunteer in their school. I nurture the relationships I have with friends and family. I enjoy entertaining and making people welcome. My friends are so important to me since my parents died and I treasure them. I also love to travel, but with young boys, finding time can be a challenge. That said, I am self-employed so I have a flexible schedule when my kids are not in school.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my kids and cooking for friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my values and sense of humor. A similar sense of humor is a must. A partner to go out with, at first, then build on that. I see no need to rush anything. I like great restaurants (doesn't have to be expensive, just really good food), movies, live music and hiking. A man's-man, no wimpy men please. A man who understands that for the time-being, my calling is raising two boys to be men but that job has an expiration date--then what?

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short! Feisty and quick-witted.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading the Harry Potter series, AGAIN, with my second child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My home

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational