Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #608188024 A Single Man in Berlin, NH 30 / Law Enforcement Officer

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Berlin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Berlin, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Berlin, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

-Living a life that positively influence the people around me.-My kids-the career field I'm in.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding the motorcycle and adventuring.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is open-minded, confident and can except that we all are human and both of us can make mistakes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life that I'm healthy mentally and physically
  2. My job. I enjoy working in a field that I love.
  3. My kids they are my joy at times when joy is hard to come by

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I deeply care about the emotional and mental well-being of everyone around me. The people and the relationships that we build with them should both challenge and fulfill each other's well-being.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

I am

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama, Science Fiction